Asia Cup 2018 Schedule – Pakistan Time (PST)


The 2nd largest ICC official Cricket event, Asia Cup 2018, is going to start on September 15, 2018 in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). ACC (Asian Cricket Council) is responsible to hold on this famous cricket tournament. Actually, This 50 overs tournament, was scheduled in India but due to India Pakistan tens relations, The King of Abu Dehbi requested ACC and BCCI to host Asia Cup in Abu Dehbi to ensure the Participation of Pakistan. Here we are going to list the Asia Cup 2018 Schedule.

Total 6 cricket teams are divided into 2 groups (Group A, Group B) of 3 in each. The top 2 teams of each group will be moved to the next phase called Super 4 or semi-finals. After semi-finals, top 2 teams will play finals for the trophy.

Asia Cup Schedule 2018 – Pakistan Time (PST)

Below is the complete schedule of Asia Cup 2018 with respect to divided Groups.

Group A:

Asia Cup 2018 Schedule – Group A


Group B:

Asia Cup 2018 schedule – Group B

17-Sep-2018SirilankavsAfghanistanAbu Dehbi
20-Sep-2018BangladeshvsAfghanistanAbu Dehbi


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here