Home Sports Cricket ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule Pakistan Time

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule Pakistan Time

9 min read

International Cricket Council is going to held its mega event ICC Cricket World Cup in May 2019. England is selected and announced as the host country of this famous cricket event. Almost one and a half month long this event will start from 30 May 2019 to 14 July 2019. Top 10 cricket teams will compete for the mega trophy and the Final match on 14 July will decide the Cricket World Champion for the next 4 years. We have already published the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Fixtures for our worldwide visitors but here we are going to publish ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule according to Pakistan Standard Time for our visitors from Pakistan.  Below is the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule Pakistan Time.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule 2019 Pakistan Time

May 30, 2019 (02:30 pm)England v South AfricaThe Oval, London
May 31, 2019 (02:30 pm)Pakistan v West IndiesTrent Bridge, Nottingham
June 01, 2019 (02:30 pm)New Zealand v Sri LankaSophia Gardens, Cardiff
June 1, 2019 (05:30 pm D/N)Australia v AfghanistanCountry Ground, Bristol
June 2, 2019 (02:30 pm)Bangladesh v South AfricaThe Oval, London
June 3, 2019 (02:30 pm)England v PakistanTrent Bridge, Nottingham
June 4, 2019 (02:30 pm)Afghanistan v Sri LankaSophia Gardens, Cardiff
June 5, 2019 (02:30 pm)India v South AfricaRose Bowl, Southampton
June 5, 2019 (05:30 pm D/N)Bangladesh v New ZealandThe Oval, London
June 6, 2019 (02:30 pm)Australia v West IndiesTrent Bridge, Nottingham
June 7, 2019 (02:30 pm)Pakistan v Sri LankaCountry Ground, Bristol
June 8, 2019 (02:30 pm)England v BangladeshSophia Gardens, Cardiff
June 8, 2019 (02:30 pm D/N)Afghanistan v New ZealandCountry Ground, Taunton
June 9, 2019 (02:30 pm)Australia v IndiaThe Oval, London
June 10, 2019 (02:30 pm)South Africa v West IndiesRose Bowl, Southampton
June 11, 2019 (02:30 pm)Bangladesh v Sri LankaCountry Ground, Bristol
June 12, 2019 (02:30 pm)Australia v PakistanCountry Ground, Taunton
June 13, 2019 (02:30 pm)India v New ZealandTrent Bridge, Nottingham
June 14, 2019 (02:30 pm)England v West IndiesRose Bowl, Southampton
June 15, 2019 (02:30 pm)Australia v Sri LankaThe Oval, London
June 15, 2019 (05:30 pm D/N)Afghanistan v South AfricaSophia Gardens, Cardiff
June 16, 2019 (02:30 pm)India v PakistanOld Trafford, Manchester
June 17, 2019 (02:30 pm)Bangladesh v West IndiesCountry Ground, Taunton
June 18, 2019 (02:30 pm)England v AfghanistanOld Trafford, Manchester
June 19, 2019 (02:30 pm)South Africa v New ZealandEdgbaston, Birmingham
June 20, 2019 (02:30 pm)Australia v BangladeshTrent Bridge, Nottingham
June 21, 2019 (02:30 pm)England v Sri LankaHeadingley, Leeds
June 22, 2019 (02:30 pm)India v AfghanistanRose Bowl, Southampton
June 22, 2019 (05:30 pm D/N)West Indies v New ZealandOld Trafford, Manchester
June 23, 2019 (02:30 pm)Pakistan v South AfricaLord’s, London
June 24, 2019 (02:30 pm)Afghanistan v BangladeshRose Bowl, Southampton
June 25, 2019 (02:30 pm)England v AustraliaLord’s, London
June 26, 2019 (02:30 pm)Pakistan v New ZealandEdgbaston, Birmingham
June 27, 2019 (02:30 pm)India v West IndiesOld Trafford, Manchester
June 28, 2019 (02:30 pm)South Africa v Sri LankaRiver Side Ground, Chester-le-Street
June 29, 2019 (02:30 pm)Pakistan v AfghanistanHeadingley, Leeds
June 29, 2019 (05:30 pm D/N)Australia v New ZealandLord’s, London
June30, 2019 (02:30 pm)India v EnglandEdgbaston, Birmingham
July 1, 2019 (02:30 pm)Sri Lanka v West IndiesRiver Side Ground, Chester-le-Street
July 2, 2019 (02:30 pm)Bangladesh v IndiaEdgbaston, Birmingham
July 3, 2019 (02:30 pm)England v New ZealandRiver Side Ground, Chester-le-Street
July 4, 2019 (02:30 pm)Afghanistan v West IndiesHeadingley, Leeds
July 5, 2019 (02:30 pm)Pakistan v BangladeshLord’s, London
July 6, 2019 (02:30 pm)India v Sri LankaHeadingley, Leeds
July 6, 2019 (05:30 pm D/N)Australia v South AfricaOld Trafford, Manchester

Knockout Round:

Knockout round will start from July 9, 2019. Two matches will be played in the knockout round between top 4 teams of league matches.  The first match will be played between top point scorer and the 4th position team of league round. In the second knockout match or Semi-Final will be played between 2nd and 3rd position teams. The winners of these matches will meet in Final of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. Below is the schedule of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Knockout round in according to Pakistan Standard Time (PST).


July 9, 2019 (02:30 pm)Qualifier 1 v Qualifier 4Old Trafford, Manchester
July 11, 2019 (02:30 pm)Qualifier 2 v Qualifier 3Edgbaston, Birmingham


The winner of Semi Final matches will play the final match of this mega sports event on 14 July 2019 the day which will decide the World Champion of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. The final match will be played at Lord’s, London at 2:30 pm according to Pakistan Standard Time.

July 14, 2019 (10:30)Winner Semi Final 1 v Winner Semi Final 2Lord’s, London

The ICC has held one-day cricket World Cup every four years. 10 top cricket teams of the world participate in this competition. In this game of 50 overs, every team battles for the title. The four best teams qualify for the knockout phase from where the bets 2 teams will qualify for the finals and then the winner of the ICC Cricket World Cup final match is considered cricket ruler for the next four years.

Pakistan is one of the few countries in the world where the people are crazy about cricket. That’s why we thought that ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 schedule for Pakistani fans must be published according to the Pakistani standard time so that they can easily watch the thrilling matches of this mega event.

Load More Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Pakistan Cricket Team Schedule till 2023, ODI, Test & T20i schedule

Page Content Pakistan Cricket Team Schedule till 2023Test Cricket Schedule of Pakistan Cri…