India Squad For Asia Cup 2018, Asia Cup Schedule


The Asia cup is going to starts from 15 September 2018. Let’s take a look at the India squad for Asia Cup for this famous cricket event. Without Virat Kohli India is looking to defend the title! Rohit Sharma is going to lead the big side India. Virat Kohli announced as captain.

India Squad For Asia Cup

Player Photo

Player Name

Rohit Sharma (Captain)
Shikhar Dhawan (Vice Captain)
Jasprit Bumrah
Yuzvendra Chahal
MS Dhoni (Wicketkeeper)
Kedar Jadhav
Dinesh Karthik (Wicketkeeper)
Kuldeep Yadav
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Manish Pandey
Hardik Pandya
Axar Patel
Lokesh Rahul
Ambati Rayudu
Shardul Thakur

Indian Squad For Asia Cup announced today


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here