Home Election 2018 Total National Assembly (MNA) seats in KPK

Total National Assembly (MNA) seats in KPK

1 min read

KPK is a Northwestern province in Pakistan with the total population of 35.35 million in 2017. The total area of KPK is 101,741 km². KPK is divided into 25 districts and 7 divisions. As per population, there are 43 Total National Assembly MNA Seats in KPK.

National Assembly (MNA) seats in KPK


After merger of FATA the seats of National Assembly for KPK has been increased. Here you can also see the complete list of KPK National Assembly Constituencies number wise.

You can also read about:

MNA Seats in:

Punjab  Balochistan Sindh FATA

List of Constituencies in:

Punjab  Balochistan Sindh Gilgit Baltistan
Load More Related Articles

One Comment

  1. […] KPK   […]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Total seats of National Assembly of Pakistan

National Assembly or qoumi assembly is the lower house of Majals e shura of Pakistan. Tota…